Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4224 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I just received the pen. I'm impressed with my new CS Wordsworth pen. It's the third pen I buy in TWD. I'm satisfied with the service. Very fast shipping. Thanks, TWD.
Posted by , Canary Is. SPAIN (5/5
15-04-2013
This is the second pen I've bought from the writing desk , I was again really impressed with the product and fast delivery time.
Posted by , UK (5/5
13-04-2013
Everything was perfect: the packaging, the products, the shipping and the customer service (I made a mistake when ordering and they sorted it out expeditiously). I will certainly buy here again and I advise you to do so.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
12-04-2013
Just bought a Pelikan M200 and I'm absolutely amazed by the service. This package was at my house 3 days after I ordered it and was in perfect condition. It usually takes 2 weeks when I order something from Montreal which is just 10 minutes away from where I live! A great company offering great service, recommended!
Posted by , Canada (5/5
11-04-2013
The blue-black Pelikan M800 arrived yesterday. The EF nib writes very smoothly, with nice flow. Thank you for adjusting it. The pen was excellently wrapped, well-protected for transit. I will certainly buy from TWD again.
Posted by , Netherlands (5/5
11-04-2013
Very happy with both the fast delivery and the product itself. Will continue to purchase from The Writing Desk in the future.
Posted by , England (5/5
10-04-2013
In English: I bought a Rotring Piston Converter and the product arrived at my house very fast. Everything worked like a charm. It was absolutely fantastic to do business with The Writing Desk. They won a satisfied customer who will buy new articles in the near future. Thank you for your kindness and availability. Congrats.Em português: Eu comprei um Conversor de pistão para canetas Rotring e o produto chegou a minha casa extremamente rápido. Tudo funcionou às mil maravilhas. Foi absolutamente fantástico fazer negócio com The Writing Desk. Ganharam um cliente satisfeito que irá comprar novos artigos, num futuro bem próximo. Obrigado pela vossa simpatia e disponibilidade. Parabéns.
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
02-04-2013
The pen arrived very quickly, even if it was close to Christmas. The pen, a TWSBI 540, is very nice, writes smoothly and is very reliable. The ink feed is good. Indeed a good purchase. I was very happy with the otganisation in "The writing desk" because you were able to prepare the shipment (the pen and 2 ink bottles) in a short time, and everything went well. This is not the first pen I buy from TWD and I still think I will probably buy something else from you. Thanks. Giovanni
Posted by , Italy (5/5
01-04-2013
Excellent service. The order arrived quickly and was well packaged. Will certainly use The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , England (5/5
31-03-2013
Even specialist pen shops do not seem to sell specialist pens any longer... I don't think I am flush enough to buy a Sailor King; but nice to get a Pelikan (invisible on the High Street) hybrid: M200 with a gold nib= M250!Prompt service. I will come back, when I have won a large sum, for that Sailor!
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-03-2013

Testimonials ( 4222 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Billington,
Delighted to discover The Writing Desk as one of those people still passionate about pens. I needed ...
17-06-2018
Review By Margaret Finch,
Thank you! My order arrived very quickly and was well packed. The website was very easy to use and ...
16-06-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By andrew,
I dropped by the shop as I was nearby with my three tired TWSBI 530's, one with a broken cap, two wi ...
14-06-2018