Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent service. The order arrived quickly and was well packaged. Will certainly use The Writing Desk again.
Posted by , England (5/5
31-03-2013
Even specialist pen shops do not seem to sell specialist pens any longer... I don't think I am flush enough to buy a Sailor King; but nice to get a Pelikan (invisible on the High Street) hybrid: M200 with a gold nib= M250! Prompt service. I will come back, when I have won a large sum, for that Sailor!
Posted by , UK (5/5
27-03-2013
The delivery was as fast as I expected and the parcel was perfectly protected from transport issues. Thank you very much for your sense of a job well done. The Lamy pen is superb and the Sailor ink is perfect. Regards, Paul, a French customer
Posted by , France (5/5
25-03-2013
Excellent service, as always!.Thanks!
Posted by , Belgium (5/5
25-03-2013
Brilliant service from Anna and Martin, sorting out a niggle with a pen I bought last year. I heartily recommend The Writing Desk for all your pen and ink needs!
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-03-2013
Bought one TWSBI Vac 700 Clear EF plus some Rohrer & Klingner ink: best price in Europe (after long searching) and very good service. I strongly recommend them. Now I'm waiting for Noodler's ink availability. Thanks a lot
Posted by , Italy (5/5
23-03-2013
Very pleased with latest acquisitions - trying De Atramentis ink for the first time [as a substitute for Noodlers] and Rhodia and Leuchtturm A6 sized notes books [instead of Moleskine]. Initial inspection on receipt [which was very prompt as usual] is extrememly favourable - the ink seems to take well in my Moleskine diary, and the Leuchtturm notebook seems to be well thought out, with index and page numbering as standard [a very nice touch]. Thank you Anna and Martin for providing excellent products and a very good service.
Posted by , UK (5/5
21-03-2013
Good service. Promptly delivered and securely packaged.
Posted by , UK (5/5
20-03-2013
Great product fantastic deivery within 48 hours well packed so arrived in perfect condition.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
16-03-2013
A great range of products and lightning fast delivery. Great service, many thanks. I will be back!
Posted by , UK (5/5
15-03-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018