Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Captcha
4216 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Fast and reliable as always!
Posted by , Brazil (5/5
24-04-2013
Prompt reply to preliminary email and prompt delivery of part requested. Thank you
Posted by , England (5/5
24-04-2013
As usual first class service. My usual colour of ink is no longer available, however found a substitute of a better standards. As next day delivery. Have used TWD for nearly 8 years and would never fault service or speed of delivery
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-04-2013
Thank you for my Pelikan pen which I really love using! I was very grateful for your courteous service and for keeping in touch about my order. Many thanks.
Posted by , UK (5/5
24-04-2013
Everything went smoothly...the pen arrived very fast, and it was all ok! Pleased customer!!!
Posted by , Portugal (5/5
24-04-2013
I was so impressed by your service, your delivery time, your prices and general efficiency. My parcel arrived today, prompt and well-packaged. I shall recommend you to my friends. Thank you.
Posted by , UK (5/5
23-04-2013
First class service as always, thank you Anna and Martin. Incredibly well packaged - Beautiful glass ink bottles arrived safely despite Royal Mail doing their best to bash the box!
Posted by , England (5/5
18-04-2013
I would like to know why your company does not use PayPal as a method of payment.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
17-04-2013
Everything - packaging and the speed of shipment - is excellent! Took 2 months for delivery but it's because of the Russian post service overloading in March-April of 2013. Will order again.
Posted by , Russia (5/5
17-04-2013
Payed Tuesday, arrived Wednesday. Brilliant service.
Posted by , United Kingdom (5/5
17-04-2013

Testimonials ( 4216 )
(5,0/5)

Review By Nicholas,
I love the old-fashioned world of the writing desk. Its very name harks back to a by-gone age of in ...
23-05-2018
Review By Kristen M,
Prompt reply and delivery. Packed with care, and I like the option to use recycled packaging. Many t ...
22-05-2018
Verified Purchase
Review By Rachel,
Excellent service, prompt delivery, lovely inks. Thanks.
15-05-2018